I’m trying out password randomizing

After the last round of annoying email-related hassles I’ve started to test password randomization both on email and (at first only a few) websites.
Even though right now it’s probably not the optimal randomization scheme, I guess it’s still way better than any easily-found word or sentence I can think up myself.

Right now I just have to find me a simple to use and secure enough password randomization site (any suggestions appreciated). And then it’s just the woes of the stupidity of some websites which won’t accept passwords longer than 8 or 10 characters, and does not handle non-alphanumerical characters at all.
Oh well, they’re getting fewer at least…

Leave a Reply

