Ragequitted Google+

In a bit of temper I ragequitted Google+ yesterday, since it refused to link my accounts properly and insisted on using Norwegian Bokmal as language (since when I initially created my first account I was invited by a Norwegian colleague).

Anyway, I still need the Google-account so I got around to recreating it with proper language and country settings, and even got to change my emailadress to a better than the one I had before. The only things missing right now are all my contacts, but since I really didn’t use Google for them anyway that’s no real loss, they’re still on Facebook or LinkedIn anyway.

Leave a Reply

