I am contemplating buying an Xbox

I am somewhat hesitant. I am contemplating buying an Xbox, but…
would that become an Xbox used by the kids so I could free up my computers for my own use, or would it become an Xbox for me and they remain glued to my computers ?

And either way, I would really prefer having a Blue-Ray player instead of my current DVD, but I don’t want an additional “box” if I can avoid it. It would be so nice if I could combine these and get an Xbox with a Blue-Ray player.

Or an Xbox and a Blue-Ray HDD recorder ? So many choices, so little space…

Leave a Reply

