Activated WordPress autoupdate, almost everywhere

Today I’ve (finally) gotten around to activating autoupdates for all my WordPress sites all plugins (I had planned to do it already a few weeks ago but pneumonia insisted on forcing upon me other priorities).

Except one site. Call me chicken, but the main blog has 27 years of entries, which means thousands of posts, and I’m not about to autoupdate the plugins on that.

But I’ll use the other 3 as testsites in this matter and then I can safely update everything on this particular site if all the others are still running nicely.

Leave a Reply

